Welcoming Page
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 
Academic » Academic Entities » Faculties

UPM has 16 faculties offering a variety of academic programmes to meet the current needs. The self-accreditation status awarded to UPM has greatly influenced the offering of high quality academic programmes and highlighted UPM as an excellent research university in the nation.

The following is a list of faculties in UPM:

»Faculty of Agriculture
»Faculty of Forestry
»Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
»Faculty of Economics and Management
»Faculty of Engineering
»Faculty of Educational Studies
»Faculty of Science
»Faculty of Food Science and Technology
»Faculty of Human Ecology
»Faculty of Modern Language and Communication
»Faculty of Design and Architecture
»Faculty of Medicine and Health Science
»Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
»Faculty of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
»Faculty of Environmental Studies
»Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences (UPMKB)

Last Update 02 12 2015 ( hairul_nizam )

The Deputy Vice Chancellor's Office
(Academic & International)

Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor
Tel : +603-8946 6024
Fax : +603-8943 2516

Academic Division
1st Floor, Administration Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor
Tel : +603-8946 6059
Fax: +603-8942 6469